SHOTS!

Hehe, den här låten ska jag börja spela så fort det är party..


(Jag hatar blogg.se, hör HÄR istället.)

If you ain`t getting drunk get the fuck out the club
If you ain`t takin` shots get the fuck out the club
If you ain`t come to party get the fuck out the club
Now where my alcoholics let me see yo hands up
What you drinkin on?
Jaeger bombs ,lemon drops
Buttery nipples, yellow shots
Kamikaze, rewinding
Fucked on that shit, get me some gin
Shots

If you feelin’ drunk put your hands in the air
& if you tryin’ to fuck put your hands in the air
Now say "I’m fucked up" ( I’m fucked up)
I`m fucked up (I’m fucked up)
I`m tryin’ to fuck (I’m tryin’ to fuck)
I`m tryin’ to fuck (I’m tryin’ to fuck)
Shots

PUSS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0